1959 Juror list for Dayton Township

jury box

The following residents of Dayton were declared eligible for jury duty in 1959:

Ainsley, Florence H., R1, Ottawa.
Clifford, Charles W., R1, Ottawa
Clifford, Grace C., R1, Ottawa.
DeBernardi, Dominic, R1, Ottawa.
Eltrevoog, Bjarne M., R1, Ottawa.
Ganz, Grace M., R1, Ottawa.
Leonard, Jesse W.,  R1, Ottawa.
MacGrogan, Herbert M.,  R1, Ottawa.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.